Share Button

This page is for informational use only. It is a sample of our previous schedule in 2011. Please visit our homepage for updated information on this year’s event.

We are happy to announce our line-up for Saturday, July 23, 2011, beginning at noon at Jones Square Park. You may print or view our Event Schedule here.

We are elated by the number of public officials, dancers, singers and rappers we have on the roster this year! Below is our line-up starting at 12 PM and ending at 6PM.


A more detailed schedule is available here.

  1. Rev Deloris Simpson, Opening Prayer
  2. Eerie Canal
  3. Lovely Warren, Rochester City Council President
  4. K-Millz
  5. Deb Miller, American Red Cross Blood Donor Services
  6. Aceyon
  7. Cypress
  8. Felix, S.N.U.G
  9. Amen Ptah
  10. Police Chief James Sheppard, Rochester Police Department
  11. Nolasco
  12. Officer Moses Robinson, Rochester Police Department
  13. Ghetto Prince
  14. Camille
  15. C-Lo Dubai
  16. Fmr. Mayor Bill Johnson
  17. Kholaa
  18. RM-Mosity
  19. Nicole Chipembere
  20. Victor Saunders
  21. Pathways To Peace
  22. MeMe Jones
  23. Speak on -whymecryout
  24. Lil Wes
  25. Vee
  26. Young Chattabox
  27. Rachael
  28. Anbu Clan
  29. Agape Towns
  30. Eddie Blanding, Rise up Rochester
  31. Roc The Peace theme song, sung by Various Performers
  32. Thank You by Founder, Sirena Cotton
  33. Closing Prayer